SASTT logoSouthern African Society for Trenchless Technology

 

 

Board members for 2017

Name

Contact details

Portfolio

 

 

Sam Efrat

Cell: 082 371 6181

E-mail: claude.marais@averda.com

Averda South Africa (Pty)Ltd

Tel: 08611 74448

Fax: 012 661 4648

President

Representation: Contractors/suppliers

 

Sam Efrat

Cell: 083 212 4888

E-mail: sam@trenchless.co.za

Trenchless Technologies cc

Tel: 021 552 4420

Fax: 086 613 0836

Vice President

Representation: Contractors/suppliers

Michael King

Cell: 083 277 1119

E-mail: Mike.King@smec.com

SMEC South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Tel: 021 417 2900

Fax: 021 417 2999

Immediate past president

Standard documentation

Representation: Engineers

 

Andries Lotz

Cell: 082 550 7789

E-mail: lotza@telkomsa.net

Tel: 044 343 2731

Individual member

Representation: Clients

Johann Wessels

Cell: 083 389 2922

E-mail: johannw@tshwane.gov.za

City of Tshwane - Dept. Public Works and Service Delivery - Water and Sanitation Division

Tel: 012 358 7638

Fax: 012 358 8033

Liaison with IMESA

Standard contract documentation for TT

Representation: Clients

 

Abraham Avenant

Cell: 083 660 6527

E-mail: aavenant@tt-innovations.co.za

TT Innovations (Pty) Ltd

Tel: 021 761 3474

Fax: 021 797 1151

Representation: Contractors/suppliers

 

Alaster Goyns

Cell: 083 255 7266

E-mail: alaster.goyns@mweb.co.za

PIPES cc

Tel: 021 644 0043

Fax:

Individual member

Representation: Engineers

 

 

Co-Opted Board members for 2017

 

 

Peter Salomons

Cell: 082 441 5686

E-mail: peter@jetvac.co.za

Juno Corp (Pty) Ltd

Tel: 021 380 4740

Fax: 021 385 0830

Co-Opted Board member

Representation: Contractors/suppliers

 

Phillip Mc Callum

Cell: 084 215 0531

E-mail: phillipm@elbquip.co.za

ELB Equipment

Tel: 011 306 0700

Fax: 011 918 7208

Co-Opted Board member

Representation: Contractors/suppliers

Modified on 11 June 2017

Home