SASTT logoSouthern African Society for Trenchless Technology

 

 

Board members for 2015

Name

Contact details

Portfolio

Sam Efrat

Cell: 083 212 4888

E-mail: sam@trenchless.co.za

Trenchless Technologies cc

Tel: 021 552 4420

Fax: 086 613 0836

President

Representation: Contractors/suppliers

Claude Marais

Cell: 082 371 6181

E-mail: cmarais@wasteman.co.za

Sight Lines Pipe Survey Services - a Division of Wasteman Holdings (Pty) Ltd

Tel: 086 117 4448

Fax: 012 661 4648

Vice president

Representation: Contractors/suppliers

Michael King

Cell: 083 277 1119

E-mail: Mike.King@smec.com

SMEC South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Tel: 021 417 2900

Fax: 021 417 2999

Immediate past president

Standard documentation

Representation: Engineers

Abraham Avenant

Cell: 083 660 6527

E-mail: aavenant@tt-innovations.co.za

TT Innovations (Pty) Ltd

Tel: 021 761 3474

Fax: 021 797 1151

Representation: Contractors/suppliers

Andries Lötz

Cell: 082 550 7789

E-mail: andrieslotz@gmail.com

Tel: 044 343 2731

Individual member

Representation: Clients

Johann Wessels

Cell: 083 389 2922

E-mail: johannw@tshwane.gov.za

City of Tshwane - Dept. Public Works and Service Delivery - Water and Sanitation Division

Tel: 012 358 7638

Fax: 012 358 8033

Liaison with IMESA

Standard contract documentation for TT

Representation: Clients

Walter Aust

Cell: 082 824 3821

E-mail: Walter.Aust@aurecongroup.com

Aurecon South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Tel: 012 427 3100

Fax: 086 573 3649

Co-Opted Board member

Representation: Engineers

Modified on 27 December 2015

Home